Joint Operating Committee

The Joint Operating Committee is a group of community leaders and educators that steer the course of SUN Area Technical Institute.

Chad Cohrs, Selinsgrove School District, Superintendent of Record
Mary Brouse Lewisburg Area School District, JOC President
Robert Mulrooney Mifflinburg Area School District
Ronald Hoffman Midd-West School District, JOC Vice President
Roger Sheesley Selinsgrove Area School District
Thomas Michaels Shikellamy School District, JOC Secretary
Alternate JOC Members
Jordan Fetzer Lewisburg Area School District
Tony McKnight Midd-West School District
Robert Klingler Selinsgrove Area School District
C. Scott Karpinski Shikellamy School District
Tom Hosterman Mifflinburg Area School District